Main Navigation

Section Navigation

Leadership Team

  Brett Jones - Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director

Brett Jones commenced as Chief Executive Officer in October 2015 and was appointed to the Board as Managing Director in July 2016. Brett is an experienced executive with qualifications in engineering, project management and finance.

  Dorian Radue - Company Secretary & General Manager - Corporate Services          

Dorian Radue commenced as Company Secretary in 2009. In addition to statutory secretarial duties, Dorian’s responsibilities include administering the business of the Board and managing the Company’s corporate services functions.

  Alan Shea - General Manager - Operations

Alan Shea commenced as General Manager Operations in February 2016. Alan is responsible for the operation and maintenance of all infrastructure that services MI’s customers, including storage, supply and drainage assets.

  Jody Rudd - General Manager - Asset Delivery

Jody Rudd joined the Company in 2005 and is the General Manager for Asset Delivery. Jody is responsible for managing MI’s infrastructure asset strategy and performance, as well as leading MI’s capital projects and business development initiatives.

  Sharon Hansen - General Manager - Customer Services

Sharon Hansen commenced as General Manager Customer Services in August 2016. Sharon is responsible for managing our customer services functions and ensuring that customers are the centre of what we do. 

  Karen Hutchinson - General Manager - Policy & People

Karen Hutchinson joined the Company in 2009 and is the General Manager for People & Policy. Karen is responsible for company and corporate communications, human resources and external water policy. She is MI's delegate on the National and NSW Irrigators' Councils.

  Helen Bourne - General Manager - Finance & ICT

Helen Bourne commenced as General Manager, Finance and ICT in April 2018. Helen is responsible for providing financial stewardship to the organisation, along with effective management and oversight of the information and communication technology function.


Site Information