Licence Site Monitoring - Water Quality Results

Licenced Sites EPL 4651 Discharge & Monitoring Point 4 - LAG
LAG Discharge Site (pdf 182.7KB)   Thursday, April 21, 2022
LAG Discharge Site (pdf 177.7KB)   Friday, April 08, 2022
LAG Discharge Site (pdf 177.7KB)   Saturday, April 02, 2022
LAG Discharge Site (pdf 176.7KB)   Thursday, March 10, 2022
LAG Discharge Site (pdf 177.7KB)   Monday, March 07, 2022
LAG Discharge Site (pdf 177.7KB)   Friday, March 04, 2022
LAG Discharge Site (pdf 177.7KB)   Friday, February 18, 2022
LAG Discharge Site (pdf 178KB)   Monday, January 31, 2022
LAG Discharge Site (pdf 178KB)   Sunday, January 30, 2022
LAG Discharge Site (pdf 178KB)   Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Licenced Sites EPL 4651 Discharge & Monitoring Point 5 - GMSRR
Licenced Sites EPL 4651 Discharge & Monitoring Point 6 - YMS
Licenced Sites EPL 4651 Discharge & Monitoring Point 7 - ROCUDG
Licenced Sites EPL 4651 Discharge & Monitoring Point 15 - MIRFLD

Contact Us

We'd love to to hear from you. Please contact us using this form and we will respond as quickly as possible.

 

Mandatory field(s) marked with *

General Enquiries

Phone: (02) 6962 0200
Email: info@mirrigation.com.au
Postal: Locked Bag 6010 Griffith NSW 2680

More Info