Licence Site Monitoring - Water Quality Results

Licenced Sites EPL 4651 Discharge & Monitoring Point 4 - LAG
LAG Discharge Site (pdf 184KB)   Monday, March 22, 2021
LAG Discharge Site (pdf 183.7KB)   Monday, February 15, 2021
LAG Discharge Site (pdf 182.9KB)   Friday, February 12, 2021
LAG Discharge Site (pdf 182.1KB)   Friday, February 05, 2021
LAG Discharge Site (pdf 178KB)   Friday, January 29, 2021
LAG Discharge Site (pdf 178KB)   Monday, January 25, 2021
LAG Discharge Site (pdf 178KB)   Saturday, December 26, 2020
LAG Discharge Site (pdf 182.8KB)   Saturday, December 19, 2020
LAG Discharge Site (pdf 166.8KB)   Tuesday, December 08, 2020
LAG Discharge Site (pdf 177.7KB)   Sunday, November 29, 2020
Licenced Sites EPL 4651 Discharge & Monitoring Point 5 - GMSRR
Licenced Sites EPL 4651 Discharge & Monitoring Point 6 - YMS
Licenced Sites EPL 4651 Discharge & Monitoring Point 7 - ROCUDG
Licenced Sites EPL 4651 Discharge & Monitoring Point 15 - MIRFLD

Contact Us

We'd love to to hear from you. Please contact us using this form and we will respond as quickly as possible.

 

Mandatory field(s) marked with *

General Enquiries

Phone: (02) 6962 0200
Email: info@mirrigation.com.au
Postal: Locked Bag 6010 Griffith NSW 2680

More Info